Friday, 10 January 2020

89th Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 10 January, the Foreign Affairs Committee considered the regular activities of the National Assembly’s standing delegations and unanimously decided that MPs Branka Stamenkovic and Dr Vladimir Orlic take part in the meeting of the Monitoring Committee of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe on 16 January 2020.

The Committee also considered and accepted the invitation extended to the Chairman of the Committee on the Diaspora and Serbs in the Region Miodrag Linta to attend the commemoration of the sufferings of Serbs from the territory of Skelani, Municipality of Srebrenica, on 16 January 2020.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Dusica Stojkovic, Zika Gojkovic, Nemanja Radojevic, Milisav Petronijevic, Djordje Kosanic, Dragan Sormaz, Prof. Dr Ljubisa Stojmirovic, Maja Macuzic Puzic, Natasa Mihailovic Vacic, Dubravka Filipovski, Miodrag Linta and Ljiljana Malusic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
saturday, 5 december
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar