Contact

Head
Marjana Jeremic
m.jeremic@parlament.rs
Advisors
Maja Koler Zorkomaja.koler.zorko@parlament.rs
Radoslava Markovic
radoslava.markovic@parlament.rs
Sandra Stankovicsandra.stankovic@parlament.rs
Mima Blaskovic Radakovicmima.blaskovic@parlament.rs
Olgica Stojkovic Boskovic

Dragana Galicdragana.galic@parlament.rs
Jelena Popovic
jelena.popovic@parlament.rs
Translator
Mirjana Slavkoski

mirjana.slavkoski@parlament.rs

Administrative assistant
Nikola Pavic
nikola.pavic@parlament.rs
е-mail
Public Relations Department

infosluzba@parlament.rs

Contact telephones
National Assembly House+38111-3026-351; 3026-352; 3026-372; 3026-373; 3026-374
National Assembly Building+38111-3026-524; 3026-525; 3026-526
Fax
National Assembly House+38111-3226-501
National Assembly Building+38111-3226-068

Fill in form and send message

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory to send the form

Previous month Next month
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
wednesday, 17 july
  • 9.15 - sitting of the Committee on Finance, State Budget and Control of Public Spending (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 2)

  • 9.30 - sitting of the Committee on the Economy, Regional Development, Trade, Tourism and Energy (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 2)

  • 9.45 - sitting of the Committee on Constitutional and Legislative Issues (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 3)

  • 10.00 - continuation of the 14th Extraordinary Session of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia, 11th Legislature (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square)

  • 11.30 - press conference of National Assembly Deputy Speaker Djordje Milicevic (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, Central Hall)

  • 12.00 - sitting of the Committee on Human and Minority Rights and Gender Equality (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 3)

Full event calendar