Wednesday, 24 April 2019

69th Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 24 April, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee considered the Bill on the Confirmation of the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Dominican Republic on Visa Abolition for Diplomatic and Service Passport Holders.

The Bill was presented by Acting Assistant Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Aca Jovanovic as representative of the submitter.

The Committee went on to adopt seven initiatives for visits, noted the regular activities of the National Assembly’s standing delegations, adopted several reports on visits realized and noted the other realized contacts.

The Committee also noted the change in the composition of the PFG with Iran.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Dubravka Filipovski, Ljiljana Malusic, Tijana Davidovac, Jovan Palalic, Maja Macuzic Puzic, Nikola Savic, Dusica Stojkovic, Vera Jovanovic, Jelena Vujic Obradovic and Milisav Petronijevic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
monday, 19 august
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar