Tuesday, 29 June 2021

22nd Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 29 June 2021, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee adopted the initiatives for visits sent to the National Assembly’s working bodies.

The Committee adopted an invitation to the 17th Conference of the European Integration/Affairs Committees of States Participating in the Stabilisation and Association Process of the South-East Europe (COSAP), to be held on 29 June 2021 in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, in video-conference format. The delegation will consist of MPs Predrag Rajic, Dubravka Filipovski and Andrijana Avramov.

The Committee members also adopted the invitation to the meeting of the Chairpersons of the Conference of Parliamentary Committees for Union Affairs of Parliaments of the European Union (COSAC), to be held in video-conference format on 19 July 2021, under the auspices of the parliamentary dimension of Slovenia’s Presidency of the Council of the European Union. The delegation will consist of MPs Elvira Kovacs and Nemanja Joksimovic.

The Committee also adopted the invitation of the Council for Inclusive Governance to take part in the 8th roundtable of representatives of political parties in the Western Balkans "The Next Phase of the Berlin Process", to be held on 10 July 2021, in Tirana, Albania. MP Vesna Markovic will attend the meeting.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Dijana Radovic, Luka Kebara, Stefan Srbljanovic, Ljiljana Malusic, Milan Jugovic, Dr Milorad Mijatovic, Vesna Markovic and Lav-Grigorije Pajkic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 1 2 3
friday, 23 february
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar