Thursday, 13 May 2021

17th sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 13 May 2021, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee adopted initiatives for visits and the regular activities of the National Assembly’s standing delegations in the coming period.

The Committee also adopted reports on participations, parliamentary and other contacts realised.

The Committee members went on to note the changes in the composition of the PFGs with Austria, the Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Denmark, the Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Finland, France, Greece, the Netherlands, Croatia, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, South Africa, Canada, China, Cuba, Kuwait, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Laos, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Morocco, Mauritius, Mexico, Germany, Norway, Portugal, the Russian Federation, North Macedonia, the US, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sudan, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Turkey, the UK, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Luka Kebara, Stefan Srbljanovic, Tihomir Petkovic, Ljiljana Malusic, Elvira Kovacs, Milan Urosevic, Dubravka Filipovski, Predrag Rajic, Milan Jugovic, Vesna Markovic and Dusica Stojkovic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
26 27 28 29 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
sunday, 3 march
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar