25 May 2023 Parliamentary Questions in May

25 May 2023 Parliamentary Questions in May

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Parliamentary Questions in May

On 25 May 2023, in line with article 205, paragraph 1, of the National Assembly Rules of Procedure, the MPs posed questions to the Government of the Republic of Serbia, between 4 and 7 pm.

MPs Dejan Bulatovic, Milija Miletic, Radomir Lazovic, Zsombor Ujvari, Ilo Mihajlovski and Bosko Obradovic had questions for the members of the Government of the Republic of Serbia.

Government representatives Prime Minister Ana Brnabic, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Milos Vucevic, Minister of Finance Sinisa Mali, Minister of Environmental Protection Irena Vujovic, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Jelena Tanaskovic, Minister of Justice Maja Popovic, Minister of Domestic and Foreign Trade Tomislav Momirovic, Minister of European Integration Prof. Dr Tanja Miscevic, Minister of Health, Prof. Dr Danica Grujicic, Minister of Science, Technological Development and Innovation Jelena Begovic, Minister for Public Investment Marko Blagojevic, Minister of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure Goran Vesic, Minister of State Administration and Local Self-Government Dr Aleksandar Martinovic, Minister without portfolio in charge of improving the development of underdeveloped municipalities Novica Toncev, Minister without portfolio in charge of coordination of activities and measures in the area of relations of the Republic of Serbia with the Diaspora Djordje Milicevic, Minister of Information and Telecommunications Mihjlo Jovanovic, Minister of Sport Zoran Gajic, Minister for Human and Minority Rights and Social Dialogue Tomislav Zigmanov and Minister of Mining and Energy Dubravka Djedovic responded to the MPs’ questions.

Previous month Next month
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
saturday, 10 june
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar