Tuesday, 22 May 2018

National Assembly Standing Delegation at NATO PA Spring Session in Warsaw

The standing delegation of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly will be taking part in the organisation’s spring session, 25-28 May 2018, in Warsaw, Republic of Poland.

The participants of the plenary session will be addressed by Polish President Andrzej Duda, Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki, Marshal of the Sejm Marek Kuchcinski, Marshal of the Senate Stanislaw Karczewski, NATO PA President Paolo ALLI, and NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg.

The NATO PA five committees - Political Committee, Defence and Security Committee, Economics and Security Committee, Committee on the Civil Dimension of Security and the Science and Technology Committee, will all have meetings in the course of the spring session.

Among others, participants of the committee meetings will be addressed by Polish Foreign Minister Jacek Czaputowicz, Minister of National Defence Mariusz Blaszczak and the Deputy Chief of the General Staff Major General Adam Joks.

The delegation of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia will comprise the Head of the delegation Dragan Sormaz, and delegation members Vladimir Djukanovic, MA Dejan Radenkovic, Natasa Sp. Jovanovic and MA Jasmina Nikolic.

Previous month Next month
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
saturday, 2 december
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar