Tuesday, 14 March 2023

11th Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 14 March 2023, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee considered the Bill on the Confirmation of the Agreement on Cooperation between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Federal Republic of Germany in the Field of Culture, Education and Science, submitted by the Government of the Republic of Serbia.

Following the presentation of Foreign Ministry representative Bojan Cvetkovic, the Committee proposed that the National Assembly accept the Bill.

The Committee went on to adopt initiatives for visits, noted the standing delegations’ regular activities, adopted reports on visits realised and noted realised parliamentary and other contacts.

The Committee also noted the changes in the composition of the parliamentary friendship groups with Greece, Cuba, Russia, Zimbabwe and Montenegro.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Borko Stefanovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Haji Milorad Stosic, Djordje Komlenski, Draginja Vlk, Dunja Bratic Simonovic, Dubravka Filipovski, Ksenija Markovic, Biljana Pantic Pilja, Marina Ragus, Nemanja Joksimovic, Stefan Jovanovic, Natasa Jovanovic, Andrijana Avramov and Ugljesa Markovic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
saturday, 25 march
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar